100!!!!!

I am very humbled that my own little blog has reached 100 followers!
Thank you everyone for your reading, your following, sharing, commenting, and just joining me on my journey for “Prince Charming”..
I hope that this coming year will hold some interesting topics and stories for us… I’ll try to get out there and interact more with the male species (maybe kiss a few more frogs or find my prince) and write some more opinion pieces on dating/relationship related topics (though if there’s anything in particular that any of you think would be interesting to read about, feel free to mention!)..

Thank you again…

Still learning….

4 comments on “100!!!!!

  1. theblogwoman says:

    Congratulations! You have a topic that so many of us can relate to:)

  2. KG says:

    Congratulations and Happy Blogging πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

