Hiatus

I know that you’ve all been waiting on baited breath for when I start writing in this thing again.. “Ooooo, has she found her prince charming?”; “has she been swept off of her feet by some dashing young man and been too busy being wooed to write on this thing?”; “has she gotten hit by a bus?”…

While one of the above three scenarios is more probable than the others, I assure you that I am alive and well.

I was just taking some time to reflect.. I’ve witnessed a lot going on around me recently, and wanted to put it into entries on here because it has dredged up a lot of feelings and thoughts about my own experiences.. I’ve also endured a birthday, the big 3-0; when you hit those milestones you evaluate life, yourself, and where you’re at and want to be.

So I have taken the hiatus to reflect and come up with more topics and thoughts for my wonderful readers.
I have returned.

Still learning….

Leave a Reply

